RFP - Solid Waste Management Plan - Thu, 05/25/2017
Cascade Lakes Highway Update - Fri, 05/19/2017
RFP - INVITATION TO BID FOR THE GRIND AND OVERLAY OF BAKER ROAD, LAKEVIEW DRIVE AND RIVER WOODS DRIVE - Wed, 05/17/2017
Road work to begin north of Terrebonne - Thu, 05/11/2017
Spring Irrigation Reminder – Calibration Matters - Fri, 05/05/2017
Deschutes County Planning Commission Seeks South County Volunteer Member - Thu, 05/04/2017
Last Day to Mail Ballots: Tuesday, May 9 - Thu, 05/04/2017
Deschutes County Receives Awards for Budget and Excellence in Financial Reporting - Wed, 05/03/2017
Deschutes County Seeks Big Chainring Award Nominees - Tue, 05/02/2017
Deschutes County to auction foreclosed properties on May 19 - Mon, 05/01/2017
RFP - INVITATION TO BID FOR THE CONSTRUCTION AND PAVING OF HUNTINGTON ROAD AND DEER RUN LANE - Wed, 04/26/2017
May 16, 2017 Special Election Deadlines - Thu, 04/20/2017
2017 Deschutes County Fair & Rodeo premium book available - Wed, 04/19/2017
RFP - Knott Landfill Cell 7 Engineering Services - Thu, 04/13/2017
RFP - Household and Conditionally Exempt Small Quantity Generator Hazardous Waste Management Program - Fri, 04/07/2017
Request for Applications for Community Dispute Resolution Services - Thu, 04/06/2017
RFP - Deschutes County Spay and Neuter Grant Program - Tue, 03/28/2017
Deschutes County Public Health Advisory Board announces 2017 Health Heroes - Tue, 03/28/2017
Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee applicants needed - Wed, 03/22/2017
Community Notification - Wed, 03/22/2017
Spring Fire Free Dates Announced - Fri, 03/17/2017
Planning Commission and Planning Division to host a series of community meetings - Mon, 03/13/2017
Reminder: May 16, 2017 Special Election Deadlines - Tue, 03/07/2017
RFP - INVITATION TO BID FOR THE OVERLAY OF NW 43rd STREET AND NW CHINOOK DRIVE - Wed, 03/01/2017
County Seeks Safe Sidewalk Award Nominees - Mon, 02/13/2017

Pages