Community Development
Contact Position Phone Email
Angie Havniear Permit Technician (541) 330-4611 Angela.Havniear@deschutes.org
Anthony Laemmle Code Enforcement Technician (541) 385-1707 Anthony.Laemmle@deschutes.org
Anthony Raguine Senior Planner (541) 617-4739 Anthony.Raguine@deschutes.org
Brian Moore Building Safety Inspector I (541) 385-1705 Brian.Moore@deschutes.org
Caroline House Assistant Planner (541) 317-3148 Caroline.House@deschutes.org
Chris Gracia Assistant Building Official (541) 388-6578 Chris.Gracia@deschutes.org
Chris Schmoyer Associate Planner (541) 317-3164 Chris.Schmoyer@deschutes.org
Chris Tiboni Code Enforcement Technician (541) 383-4397 Christopher.Tiboni@deschutes.org
Cynthia Smidt Associate Planner (541) 317-3150 Cynthia.Smidt@deschutes.org
Dan Haldeman Environmental Health Specialist II (541) 388-6562 Dan.Haldeman@deschutes.org
Dan Swarthout Building Safety Inspector III (541) 385-1745 Dan.Swarthout@deschutes.org
Izzie Liu Assistant Planner (541) 388-6554 Isabella.Liu@deschutes.org
Jacob Ripper Associate Planner (541) 385-1759 Jacob.Ripper@deschutes.org
Jennifer Lawrence Permit Technician (541) 385-1405 Jennifer.L.Lawrence@deschutes.org
John Griley Code Enforcement Technician (541) 617-4708 John.Griley@deschutes.org
Judy Hackett Permit Technician (541) 385-1713 Judy.Hackett@deschutes.org
Kiley Rucker-Clamons Environmental Health Specialist (541) 383-6709 Kim.Rucker-Clamons@deschutes.org
Kim Adamson Administrative Secretary (541) 317-3193 Kim.Adamson@deschutes.org
Larry Howard Environmental Health Specialist II (541) 330-4666 Larry.Howard@deschutes.org
Laurie Worley Building Inspector I (541) 388-6577 Laurie.worley@deschutes.org
Lisa Petersen Permit Technician (541) 317-3188 Lisa.Petersen@deschutes.org
Lori Furlong Administrative Manager (541) 317-3122 Lori.Furlong@deschutes.org
Martha Shields Permit Technician (541) 385-1706 Martha.Shields@deschutes.org
Matt Martin Associate Planner (541) 330-4620 Matt.Martin@deschutes.org
Nick Lelack Community Development Director (541) 385-1708 Nick.Lelack@deschutes.org
Nicole Mardell Assistant Planner (541) 317-3157 Nicole.Mardell@deschutes.org
Owen Gilstrap Building Safety Inspector III (541) 388-6614 Owen.Gilstrap@deschutes.org
Peter Gutowsky Planning Manager (541) 385-1709 Peter.Gutowsky@deschutes.org
Peter Russell Senior Planner (541) 383-6718 Peter.Russell@deschutes.org
Rainer Doerge Building Safety Inspector III (541) 385-1702 Rainer.Doerge@deschutes.org
Randy Scheid Building Official (541) 317-3137 Randy.Scheid@deschutes.org
Richard Wright Building Safety Inspector III (541) 617-4746 Richard.Wright@deschutes.org
Rodney Hines Permit Technician (541) 383-6710 Rodney.Hines@deschutes.org
Scott Farm Building Safety Inspector III (541) 385-1402 Scott.Farm@deschutes.org
Sher Buckner Administrative Secretary (541) 617-4736 Sher.Buckner@deschutes.org
Sherri Pinner Management Analyst (541) 317-3193 Sherri.Pinner@deschutes.org
Steve Wills Building Safety Inspector (541) 322-7181 Stephen.Wills@deschutes.org
Steven Jensen Building Safety Inspector III (541) 385-1700 Steven.Jensen@deschutes.org
Tim Berg GIS Analyst/Programmer (541) 330-4648 Tim.Berg@deschutes.org
Todd Cleveland Environmental Soils Supervisor (541) 617-4714 Todd.Cleveland@deschutes.org
Tracy Griffin Permit Technician (541) 388-6573 Tracy.Griffin@deschutes.org
William Groves Senior Planner (541) 388-6518 William.Groves@deschutes.org
Zechariah Heck Assistant Planner (541) 385-1704 Zechariah.Heck@deschutes.org
Health Services
Contact Position Phone Email
George A. Conway, MD, MPH Health Services Director (541) 322-7504 George.Conway@deschutes.org
Hillary Saraceno Deputy Director Public Health (541) 317-3178 Hillary.Saraceno@deschutes.org
DeAnn Carr Deputy Director Behavioral Health (541) 322-7633 DeAnn.Carr@deschutes.org
David Inbody Deputy Director Administrative Services (541) 322-7697 David.Inbody@deschutes.org
Tom Kuhn Program Manager PH Community Health (541) 322-7410 Thomas.Kuhn@deschutes.org
Pamela Ferguson Program Manager PH Healthy People & Families (541) 322-7423 Pamela.Ferguson@deschutes.org
Barrett Flesh Program Manager BH Intensive Youth Services & Hubs (541) 322-7591 Barrett.Flesh@deschutes.org
Janice Garceau Program Manager BH Outpatient Services (541) 322-7664 Janice.Garceau@deschutes.org
Melissa Rizzo Program Manager Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Program (541) 322-7546 Melissa.Rizzo@deschutes.org
Nancy Tyler Program Manager BH Intensive Adult Services (541) 322-7167 Nancy.Tyler@deschutes.org
Shannon Vandegriff Systems Performance Program Manager (541) 322-7574 Shannon.Vandegriff@deschutes.org
Christopher Weiler Operations Program Manager (541) 322-7509 Christopher.Weiler@deschutes.org
Kathe Hirschman Director's Administrative Assistant (541) 322-7504 Kathe.Hirschman@deschutes.org