HOURS:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

LOCATION:
Health Services Building
2577 NE Courtney Drive
Bend, OR 97701

MAILING ADDRESS:
​Deschutes County Health Services
2577 NE Courtney Drive
Bend, OR 97701

(541) 322-7400 Public Health Phone
(541) 322-7500 Behavioral Health Phone
(541) 322-7465 Public Health Fax
(541) 322-7565 Behavioral Health Fax

Medical Records Secure Fax Numbers:
(541) 322-7567 Behavioral Health
(541) 382-1440 Public Health

Email Contact Information
Please note the e-mail below is not monitored after business hours or on the weekend.
If this is an emergency, please call 911 or our 24/7 Crisis Line at (541) 322-7500, extension 9, or (800) 875-7364.
healthservices@deschutes.org

24-hour Emergency Phone Numbers

  • If you have a medical or fire emergency, call 9-1-1 immediately
  • If you are in crisis, call (541) 322-7500 extension 9 or 1 (800) 875-7364 or the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1 (800) 273-TALK (8255)
  • For poison emergency, call 1-800-222-1222
  • If you need help but don’t know where to turn, call 2-1-1 to find social services
  • If you are a health care provider and need to report a communicable disease, call (541) 322-7418

Directory

Contact Position Phone Email
George A. Conway, MD, MPH Health Services Director (541) 322-7504 George.Conway@deschutes.org
Hillary Saraceno Deputy Director Public Health (541) 317-3178 Hillary.Saraceno@deschutes.org
DeAnn Carr Deputy Director Behavioral Health (541) 322-7633 DeAnn.Carr@deschutes.org
David Inbody Deputy Director Administrative Services (541) 322-7697 David.Inbody@deschutes.org
Tom Kuhn Program Manager PH Community Health (541) 322-7410 Thomas.Kuhn@deschutes.org
Pamela Ferguson Program Manager PH Healthy People & Families (541) 322-7423 Pamela.Ferguson@deschutes.org
Barrett Flesh Program Manager BH Intensive Youth Services & Hubs (541) 322-7591 Barrett.Flesh@deschutes.org
Janice Garceau Program Manager BH Outpatient Services (541) 322-7664 Janice.Garceau@deschutes.org
Melissa Rizzo Program Manager Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Program (541) 322-7546 Melissa.Rizzo@deschutes.org
Nancy Tyler Program Manager BH Intensive Adult Services (541) 322-7167 Nancy.Tyler@deschutes.org
Shannon Vandegriff Systems Performance Program Manager (541) 322-7574 Shannon.Vandegriff@deschutes.org
Christopher Weiler Operations Program Manager (541) 322-7509 Christopher.Weiler@deschutes.org
Kathe Hirschman Director's Administrative Assistant (541) 322-7504 Kathe.Hirschman@deschutes.org